SEMO Women’s Basketball

SEMO ESPN is your home for Southeast Missouri State Women’s Basketball.

Tune in for live radio broadcasts of the Redhawks on your radio on 1220 AM or listen live via the internet.

SEMO Women’s Basketball 2019 Schedule

Oct 30 (Wed)6:30 pmSaint Louis College of Pharmacy
Nov 5 (Tue)11:00 amUniversity of Missouri – St. Louis
Nov 10 (Sun)2:00 pmUniversity of Evansville
Nov 13 (Wed)7:00 pmArkansas State University
Nov 19 (Tue)6:00 pmEastern Michigan University
Nov 21 (Thu)6:00 pmPurdue Fort Wayne
Dec 3 (Tue)7:00 pmSaint Louis Univeristy
Dec 7 (Sat)6:30 pmSouthern Illinois University
Dec 14 (Sat)5:00 pmUniversity of Mississippi
Dec 17 (Tue)5:30 pmWestern Illinois University
Dec 21 (Sat)1:00 pmIndiana State University
Dec 29 (Sun)2:00 pmHarris-Stowe State University
Jan 2 (Thu)5:30 pmAustin Peay State University
Jan 4 (Sat)5:00 pmMurray State University
Jan 9 (Thu)5:15 pmBelmont University
Jan 11 (Sat)2:00 pmTennessee State University
Jan 16 (Thu)5:15 pmAustin Peay University
Jan 18 (Sat)2:00 pmMurray State University
Jan 23 (Thu)5:30 pmSouthern Illinois University Edwardsville
Jan 25 (Sat)1:00 pmEastern Illinois University
Jan 30 (Thu)4:00 pmMorehead State University
Feb 1 (Sat)12:30 pmEastern Kentucky University
Feb 6 (Thu)6:15 pmJacksonville State University
Feb 8 (Sat)2:00 pmTennessee Tech University
Feb 13 (Thu)5:15 pmUniversity of Tennessee at Martin
Feb 15 (Sat)2:00 pmSouthern Illinois University Edwardsville
Feb 20 (Thu)5:15 pmJacksonville State University
Feb 22 (Sat)2:00 pmTennessee Tech University
Feb 27 (Thu)5:15 pmEastern Illinois University
Feb 29 (Sat)2:00 pmUniversity of Tennessee at Martin
%d bloggers like this: