Mizzou Football

SEMO ESPN is your home for Missouri Tigers Football. You can listen to the Tigers live on 93.5 FM, 1220 AM, or live via the internet.

Barry Odom Coaches Show airs Thursdays at 6p

2020 Schedule

Sep 5 (Sat)TBACentral Arkansas
Sep 12 (Sat)TBAVanderbilt
Sep 19 (Sat)TBASouth Carolina
Sep 26 (Sat)TBAEastern Michigan
Oct 3 (Sat)TBATennessee
Oct 10 (Sat)TBABYU
Oct 17 (Sat)TBAGeorgia
Oct 24 (Sat)TBAKentucky
Nov 7 (Sat)TBAMississippi State
Nov 14 (Sat)TBAFlorida
Nov 21 (Sat)TBALouisiana
Nov 28 (Sat)TBAArkansas
%d bloggers like this: